Information Athion's Official Plug.dj

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by sycoinc, Oct 18, 2014.

  1. sycoinc

    sycoinc Athion Admin Athion Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    523
    Want to listen to some tunes while playing minecraft or just hang and listen to some music, head over to our plug.dj group!​

    Athion Official Plug.dj Group
    We have a Admin bot called AthionOfficial in this room as often as we can


    Can't Connect?
    Update your Java or do a total re-install
    Update to the latest version of your chosen browser
    Use an alternate browser to test if its localized to your selected browser or not
    Uninstall any plugins related to plug.dj as may cause issues
    RAGE AT INTERNETZ
    Contact us in this thread as someone may have had the same issue​
     
    Last edited: Oct 26, 2014
    #1
  2. musicdude7432

    musicdude7432 Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    12
    I had to create a new Plug.Dj account because the forgot password thing isn't sending me my old account password. I lost all of my points :(
    My username is musicdude7432 on there still.
    On a positive note, I'm creating some sick playlists for you guys!
     
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2014
    #2
    sycoinc likes this.
  3. MADVIU

    MADVIU Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    47
    Nice, I'm on it right now. :headphone:
     
    #3
  4. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    it just keeps loading for me....
     
    #4
  5. sycoinc

    sycoinc Athion Admin Athion Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    523
    try resizing your browser to full screen to windowed and back again, i get this issue sometimes also
     
    #5
  6. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    ah ok. ill try that thanks sycoinc
     
    #6
  7. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    welp still doesnt work i shrunk my window and refreshed it on my mac and still doesnt load.. wonder what is wrong on mine?
     
    #7
  8. musicdude7432

    musicdude7432 Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    12
    Are you using Maveriks or Yosemite?
     
    #8
  9. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    uh i think mountain lion or somthinh idk
     
    #9
  10. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    ya it still just does the loading thing, i wait for like 5-10 for anything to happen, but nothing happens...
     
    #10
  11. wyn1116

    wyn1116 Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    19
    Hmm... pretty nice! Never knew about this since I use spotify. I will try this though. thx!
     
    #11
  12. HumanBeing101

    HumanBeing101 Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2014
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    87
    howtofacroomplugdj.png

    Click that star to add this room to your list of favorite rooms.
     
    #12
  13. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    Idk....I wonder if I haft to update my computer or something? but I cant even get into the plugdj home website though! o_O. Im so confused..
    oh and if your wondering what computer i use, its a Imac (apple computer). :P
     
    #13
  14. MADVIU

    MADVIU Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    47
    Are there any error codes/messages showing why you cannot enter the Plug.dj? If so, what do they say?
     
    #14
  15. Styx

    Styx Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    118
    Same happened to me, weird
     
    #15
  16. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    nope no error messages at all, its just forver in a spinning circling (meaning loading) and it just non stop, never stops just keeps loading with no messages, in a way im sorta a scared alittle bit.. ._.
     
    #16
  17. MADVIU

    MADVIU Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    47
    I assume yes (as you're on here), but do other sites load fine?
     
    #17
  18. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    ya when i go to other sites like google or yahoo it loads just fine. @MADVIU
     
    #18
  19. Oregton

    Oregton Athion Member Athion Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    67
    actually i wonder, is it possible to get hacked on plugdj? just wondering... cuz im racking my brain on this problem for me.. or.. i may be stuck on the old pwego-inomnia plugdj page, cuz i didnt log out and i think its closed so that one reason i think im having a problem with getting onto plugdj. could that be somthing?
     
    #19
  20. sycoinc

    sycoinc Athion Admin Athion Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    835
    Likes Received:
    523
    They updated the site, i ad to do this also as was derped but somehow got my old level back
     
    #20

Share This Page